Board of Directors

Clinton County Catalyst (CCC) is a non-profit, public/private organization, dedicated to enhancing the economic vitality of Clinton County.  CCC is nonpartisan, apolitical, and funded entirely by its membership. It is governed by a Board of Directors and Executive Committee comprised of investor partners from throughout Clinton County and mid-Michigan. The Board of Directors includes leaders from the agriculture, construction, consultant, education, engineering, financial, healthcare, infrastructure, insurance, manufacturing, municipal government, non-profit, real estate, IT, and utility industries. 

2021 Board Meeting Schedule

  • Wednesday, April 14th at 12:00 pm
  • Wednesday, June 9th at 12:00 pm
  • Wednesday, September 8th at 12:00 pm
  • Wednesday, November 10th at 12:00 pm

*All board meetings are planned to be held virtually until further notice.*

Board Members