Memorial – St. Johns, MI

local communities

Clinton County is quite literally the heart of Michigan, located in the geographic center of the Great Lakes state. The county has a successful agricultural and manufacturing base holding a top 10 ranking in the state for a number of agricultural categories. The southern portion of the county includes the cities of DeWitt, parts of Grand Ledge and East Lansing along with the Charter Townships of Bath, DeWitt, and Watertown. The Capital Region International Airport is also located in the southern tier, while the City of St. Johns, the county seat, is located in the center of the county. Other communities include Elsie, Maple Rapids, and Hubbardston to the north, Westphalia and Eagle to the west, and Ovid to the east. Our local communities are rich with culture and activities, offering festivals in the Spring and Summer months which showcase the fruits of the fields that dot the landscape of this beautiful county.

  • Clinton County
  • Bath Charter Township
  • Bengal Township
  • Bingham Township
  • City of DeWitt
  • City of St. Johns
  • Dallas Township
  • DeWitt Charter Township
  • Duplain Township
  • Eagle Township
  • East Lansing
  • Elsie Village
  • Essex Township
  • Greenbush Township
  • Lebanon Township
  • Maple Rapids Village
  • Olive Township
  • Ovid Township
  • Ovid Village
  • Riley Township
  • Victor Township
  • Village of Fowler
  • Village of Hubbardston
  • Village of Ovid
  • Village of Westphalia
  • Watertown Charter Township
  • Westphalia Township
Economic Alliance Clinton County MI
Economic Alliance Clinton County MI
Economic Alliance Clinton County MI